Hours

Monday – Friday: 5:00am to 8:30pm

Saturday: 7:00am to 5:00pm

Sunday: 8:00am to 4:00pm

Location

731 Pomona Street West, The Dalles, OR 97058

Phone – General

541-298-8508

Email – General

hannah@fitnesstd.com

For billing inquiries and/or account questions, please contact our Business Office Manager directly – cathy@fitnesstd.com.

Contact Index – Managers & Trainers

Hannah Sigler, Director of Fitness & Wellness

HANNAH@FITNESSTD.COM
541-298-8508, EXT. 204

Cathy James, Business Office Manager (billing & accounts)

CATHY@fitnesstd.com
541-298-8508, ext. 2
Fax: 541-298-5796

David Sturdyvin, TDFCC Tennis Pro

DAVID@FITNESSTD.COM
541-298-8508, EXT. 3
CELL: 262-325-2975

Ann Faris, Personal Trainer

aNN@fitnesstd.com

Matt Eby, Personal Trainer

Matt@fitnesstd.com 

Peggi Casady, Personal Trainer

Peggi@fitnesstd.com

Columbia Gorge Indoor Soccer

SOCCER@FITNESSTD.COM

Kristi Maley, Dance Academy Director

kristi.maley@gmail.com